play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CM Car Sales Ltd

At CM Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CM Car Sales Ltd

CM Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top Dealer

    By Samantha B on 29 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous dealership! The owner is a man of integrity and as honest as the day is long! No bags of bolts from these guys, just quality moters and fantastic service ! An absolute pleadure to do businesses with!


  • 5

    Good value for money 2nd hand car

    By Shiela H on 29 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    very friendly and helpful, was not sure what I wanted but pointed out cars that I might like and helped me make a good choice which I am very pleased with


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Adrian H on 28 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service picked the car up and drove straight to Oldham that’s how confident I felt with the car 100% from start to finish Kindest Regards Ade


  • 5

    Excellent experience, would recommend

    By Ashley C on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Audi A6 TDI Estate. I put a holding deposit over the phone without seeing the car and when you arrived to collect the car you were really pleased with the condition of the car and service was really good. Would use again in the future. More then helpful, nothing was too much trouble


  • 5

    Great little car place

    By Eugene S on 01 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very reliable had a little knock on front end rang up they was straight out picked car up sorted the problem out no problems would by from there again


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Paul B on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had an extremely pleasant experience of purchasing my vehicle at CM Car sales .The member of staff I dealt with was professional whilst being friendly and patient. Dealing with all of my questions and request until I was totally satisfied.


  • 5

    Will buy again

    By Katalina C on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service a small family ran business go out of there way to help and make sure you have the best. Clean cars with no issues buy with confidence 100% thanks


  • 5

    Highly recommend CM Car Sales

    By John B on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from CM Car Sales, it's the best car I have ever had! Paid a deposit over the phone and collected the car 2 days later. They even had the car valeted for me ready to drive away Very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Excellent Car

    By Josh D on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    rang CM car sales about a car very helpful left a holding deposit over the phone arrived on day of collection car was in excellent condition clean aswell will use again highly recommend thanks


  • 5

    Friendly fabulous experience

    By Nikki O on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    So I went to fetch my new car from CM car sales, Alfreton.... and could not have asked for a more helpful friendly smooth experience when buying a car! They helped from start to finish. A very genuine dealership. Answered all my questions and made me feel at ease! Cannot recommend this place enough!


‹ Prev Next ›