play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CM Car Sales Ltd

At CM Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CM Car Sales Ltd

CM Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A pleaure to do business with

    By Alan G on 22 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    What a pleasure it was buying a car from C M Car Sales in Alfreton very genuine people. I was a bit concerned about leaving a holding deposit over the phone with out seeing the car but when I arrived the car was better than described,lovely car. I would recommend this company to anybody they are just so nice.


  • 5

    5 Stars - Excellent

    By Anirudh G on 04 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience Complete paperwork and history of the vehicle was shared. Very happy with the sales rep as he was very patient in answering all my queries and for provinding a very detailed test drive.


  • 5

    CM CAR SALES Brilliant service!

    By Cally S on 03 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a fiat 500 from Alan at Cm car sales and couldn't be happier. He was very helpful and not at all pushy. was apprehensive buying another car as I've had bad experiences in the past but CM car sales were genuine. very happy!


  • 5

    Brilliant thanks

    By Lucian B on 11 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service very helpful and fantastic car whole experience 10* will be back if the family need another motor!!!


  • 5

    10* buy 10* customer service

    By Keith S on 11 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service and very helpful in helping me find the right car for me couldn’t recommend this company enough but with confidence of C M Car Sales


  • 5

    Buy off this company and you won’t regret it !!!

    By Michelle E on 05 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great will be back if I need another new car! Polite responsive professional excellent service


  • 5

    Buy with no worries !!!!

    By Kelly H on 04 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Relaxed and comfortable experience at C M Car Sales staff are great and friendly while putting the experience at ease


  • 5

    Purchase of a vehicle from C M Care Sales Ltd.

    By Richard O on 23 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    A pleasant no pressure experience on purchasing the vehicle. Had a problem with central locking which was quickly sorted and the reassurance given that any further problems would be rectified.


  • 5

    5 * buy in confidence

    By Laura B on 17 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Arrived at c m car sales to a pleasant welcoming but not pushy sales, ended up with my perfect car !!


  • 5

    Excellent, friendly and professional.

    By Jaime S on 23 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, friendly and professional service. The purchase was stress free without any unnecessary "sales talk". I felt very comfortable looking around the car I was interested in. I would definitely consider buying from these guys again.