play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CM Car Sales Ltd

At CM Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CM Car Sales Ltd

CM Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant car with brilliant service

    By Luke C on 15 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    2nd car I've bought from here as I was impressed how professional and helpful they were when we bought my wife's car. Really friendly and helpful, couldn't do enough for us and great motor. Thank you


  • 5

    Good garage!

    By Charley C on 14 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good service, friendly and overall good experience with the garage when buying the car. I would recommend to anyone looking to buy a car. Reasonable prices for a good service.

    Reply from CM Car Sales Ltd on 18/07/18

    Thank you Charley it was our pleasure but just wondering why you only give us 4 stars thanks again alan


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Sarah V on 28 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and efficient , all questions answered , options given - several cars available for a young driver. Car drives well and no problems since purchase made .

    Reply from CM Car Sales Ltd on 18/07/18

    Thank you Sarah it was our pleasure


  • 5

    Good local trader with experience and values

    By Michael D on 27 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Don't usually buy through car dealers but was a pleasure to deal with. Used the car to collect a caravan from North Wales within 2 days of purchase and didn't have any worries about using a 'new' car.


  • 5

    Buy from CM Car Sales Ltd - They know their stuff!

    By Lucinda V on 27 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was a seamless, highly informative and very professional purchase.


  • 5

    very easy going

    By Trevour W on 26 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    had a small issue but it was easily solved i think they would have gone further if they had to to resolve the small problem but in the end all was well good service

    Reply from CM Car Sales Ltd on 27/06/18

    Hi Trevour thank you for your review I was a bit disappointed you only gave us 4 stars as there really nothing wrong with the car we just didn't realize how the keyless system worked.Anyway hope you are all well.Regards Alan


  • 5

    Top Dealer

    By Samantha B on 29 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous dealership! The owner is a man of integrity and as honest as the day is long! No bags of bolts from these guys, just quality moters and fantastic service ! An absolute pleadure to do businesses with!


  • 5

    Good value for money 2nd hand car

    By Shiela H on 29 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    very friendly and helpful, was not sure what I wanted but pointed out cars that I might like and helped me make a good choice which I am very pleased with


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Adrian H on 28 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service picked the car up and drove straight to Oldham that’s how confident I felt with the car 100% from start to finish Kindest Regards Ade


  • 5

    Excellent experience, would recommend

    By Ashley C on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Audi A6 TDI Estate. I put a holding deposit over the phone without seeing the car and when you arrived to collect the car you were really pleased with the condition of the car and service was really good. Would use again in the future. More then helpful, nothing was too much trouble