play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CM Car Sales Ltd

At CM Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CM Car Sales Ltd

CM Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent experience, would recommend

    By Ashley C on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Audi A6 TDI Estate. I put a holding deposit over the phone without seeing the car and when you arrived to collect the car you were really pleased with the condition of the car and service was really good. Would use again in the future. More then helpful, nothing was too much trouble


  • 5

    Great little car place

    By Eugene S on 01 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very reliable had a little knock on front end rang up they was straight out picked car up sorted the problem out no problems would by from there again


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Paul B on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had an extremely pleasant experience of purchasing my vehicle at CM Car sales .The member of staff I dealt with was professional whilst being friendly and patient. Dealing with all of my questions and request until I was totally satisfied.


  • 5

    Will buy again

    By Katalina C on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service a small family ran business go out of there way to help and make sure you have the best. Clean cars with no issues buy with confidence 100% thanks


  • 5

    Highly recommend CM Car Sales

    By John B on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from CM Car Sales, it's the best car I have ever had! Paid a deposit over the phone and collected the car 2 days later. They even had the car valeted for me ready to drive away Very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Excellent Car

    By Josh D on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    rang CM car sales about a car very helpful left a holding deposit over the phone arrived on day of collection car was in excellent condition clean aswell will use again highly recommend thanks


  • 5

    Friendly fabulous experience

    By Nikki O on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    So I went to fetch my new car from CM car sales, Alfreton.... and could not have asked for a more helpful friendly smooth experience when buying a car! They helped from start to finish. A very genuine dealership. Answered all my questions and made me feel at ease! Cannot recommend this place enough!


  • 5

    HONDA HR-V PURCHASE

    By Gary W on 15 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, car EXACTLY as described. Dealer certainly has their customer at heart and is a genuinely honest dealer. Took a holding deposit but said fully refundable if car not as described. I wouldn’t hesitate to use CM Car Sales again and strongly recommend to anyone. Buy with confidence.


  • 5

    Quick easy buy lots of motors to choose from!!

    By Gareth B on 13 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car for my daughter and found the perfect cheap run around for her. Great service and managed to get some of the price which was a bonus. Had no problems with the car and would differently go back and buy another.


  • 5

    Exceptional Car Dealer!!

    By Gareth S on 12 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car for my daughter as she has just passed her test, needed a cheap run around for her. Found CM Car Saels on the internet and were a local company near home so went and had a look around and found they have many various and affordable cars for younger drivers, ticked all my boxes and the owners of the business were really friendly and helpful. Very good customer service had the motor now for over 3 months and is in perfect condition and my daughter is loving it. I would buy another car from them as the customer service is exceptional