play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CM Car Sales Ltd

At CM Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CM Car Sales Ltd

CM Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buy with no worries !!!!

    By Kelly H on 04 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Relaxed and comfortable experience at C M Car Sales staff are great and friendly while putting the experience at ease


  • 5

    Purchase of a vehicle from C M Care Sales Ltd.

    By Richard O on 23 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    A pleasant no pressure experience on purchasing the vehicle. Had a problem with central locking which was quickly sorted and the reassurance given that any further problems would be rectified.


  • 5

    5 * buy in confidence

    By Laura B on 17 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Arrived at c m car sales to a pleasant welcoming but not pushy sales, ended up with my perfect car !!


  • 5

    Excellent, friendly and professional.

    By Jaime S on 23 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, friendly and professional service. The purchase was stress free without any unnecessary "sales talk". I felt very comfortable looking around the car I was interested in. I would definitely consider buying from these guys again.


  • 5

    Very helpful and would recommend 100%. Thank you!

    By Michael S on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Been looking for a while for our perfect car, this is where we found it! They was very helpful and professional. Couldn't have asked for a better experience from here. Very easy to deal with, thank you!


  • 5

    i felt confident buying the car 5 star service.

    By Les K on 14 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I contacted CM car sales to make an appointment to view a car which i had an eye for a couple of days, when i arrived the car was parked and cleaned with enough space around the car to take a good look, the no pressure approach towards selling the car was nice we were left to look and chat about the car which was nice, the standard of the car was excellent and great value for the money with the added extra of no sales pressure. Thank you CM car sales


  • 5

    Far and beyond

    By Jessica H on 02 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely brilliant service. Explained my situation and the type of car I needed, helped me as much as they could. They went far and beyond for me. I don't think I will ever find another dealership as good as these. Will definately have my service and anyones I can recommend to them. I couldn't thank these people enough.


  • 5

    Great car from a great dealership.

    By Luke C on 28 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing to deal with! Alan was a star. My wife destroyed her gearbox and her car was scrap. We only went for a look and found Alan attentive, respectful and easy to deal with. We drove a couple of cars and nothing was too much trouble he even helped sort us finance £24 cheeper a month than we had got elsewhere or online ourselves. All in all we were in, sorted and out within half an hour with a great car that does the job perfectly. Thank you.


‹ Prev Next ›