play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CM Car Sales Ltd

At CM Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CM Car Sales Ltd

CM Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Car

    By Josh D on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    rang CM car sales about a car very helpful left a holding deposit over the phone arrived on day of collection car was in excellent condition clean aswell will use again highly recommend thanks


  • 5

    Friendly fabulous experience

    By Nikki O on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    So I went to fetch my new car from CM car sales, Alfreton.... and could not have asked for a more helpful friendly smooth experience when buying a car! They helped from start to finish. A very genuine dealership. Answered all my questions and made me feel at ease! Cannot recommend this place enough!


  • 5

    HONDA HR-V PURCHASE

    By Gary W on 15 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, car EXACTLY as described. Dealer certainly has their customer at heart and is a genuinely honest dealer. Took a holding deposit but said fully refundable if car not as described. I wouldn’t hesitate to use CM Car Sales again and strongly recommend to anyone. Buy with confidence.


  • 5

    Quick easy buy lots of motors to choose from!!

    By Gareth B on 13 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car for my daughter and found the perfect cheap run around for her. Great service and managed to get some of the price which was a bonus. Had no problems with the car and would differently go back and buy another.


  • 5

    Exceptional Car Dealer!!

    By Gareth S on 12 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car for my daughter as she has just passed her test, needed a cheap run around for her. Found CM Car Saels on the internet and were a local company near home so went and had a look around and found they have many various and affordable cars for younger drivers, ticked all my boxes and the owners of the business were really friendly and helpful. Very good customer service had the motor now for over 3 months and is in perfect condition and my daughter is loving it. I would buy another car from them as the customer service is exceptional


  • 5

    Genuine helpful and effecient car purchase

    By Chani F on 26 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my purchase. The advert was spot on. The car was exactly as it was described and they gave me a very fair part exchange on my old vehicle. Very helpful and honest. Highly recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    A pleaure to do business with

    By Alan G on 22 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    What a pleasure it was buying a car from C M Car Sales in Alfreton very genuine people. I was a bit concerned about leaving a holding deposit over the phone with out seeing the car but when I arrived the car was better than described,lovely car. I would recommend this company to anybody they are just so nice.


  • 5

    5 Stars - Excellent

    By Anirudh G on 04 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience Complete paperwork and history of the vehicle was shared. Very happy with the sales rep as he was very patient in answering all my queries and for provinding a very detailed test drive.


  • 5

    CM CAR SALES Brilliant service!

    By Cally S on 03 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a fiat 500 from Alan at Cm car sales and couldn't be happier. He was very helpful and not at all pushy. was apprehensive buying another car as I've had bad experiences in the past but CM car sales were genuine. very happy!


  • 5

    Brilliant thanks

    By Lucian B on 11 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service very helpful and fantastic car whole experience 10* will be back if the family need another motor!!!